GET IN TOUCH

JLA MEDIA LTD

Thornton House
Thornton Road
London
SW19 4NG
United Kingdom

+44 208 405 6343

Twitter: @JLAMedia
Instagram: @JLAMedia
LinkedIn: JLA Media
LinkedIn Group: Maritime & Offshore Communications

For further information contact one of the JLA Media team:

Find out more about our team

Debbi Bonner, Managing Director

T: +31 (0)20 470 0619
M: +31 (0)6 5263 0122
E: debbi.bonner@j-l-a.com
LinkedIn:

Hugh O’Mahony, PR Director

T: +44 (0)208 405 6343
M: +44 (0)7949 708679
E: hugh.omahony@j-l-a.com
LinkedIn:

Paul Hubbard, Senior Account Manager

T: +44 (0)208 405 6343
M: +44 (0)7930 244894
E: paul.hubbard@j-l-a.com
LinkedIn:

Chiara Caputo, Account & Client Relations Manager

T: +44 (0)208 405 6343
M: +44 (0) 7487 802818
E: chiara.caputo@j-l-a.com
LinkedIn:

Emma Tuohey, Head of Operations & Design

T: +44 (0)208 405 6343
M: +44 (0) 7930 244742
E: emma.tuohey@j-l-a.com
LinkedIn:

Louise Bass, Media Administrator

T: +44 (0)208 405 6343
E: louise.bass@j-l-a.com

Helen Somerville, Adminstrative Assistant

T: +44 (0)208 405 6343
E: helen.somerville@j-l-a.com

Ashton Pereira, Media Administrator

T: +44 (0)208 405 6343
E: ashton.pereira@j-l-a.com

Yvonne Brown, Finance Manager

T: +44 (0)20 8370 7005
E: yvonne.brown@j-l-a.com